• Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Reaganometry Digital Tape
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Here is a first of its kind analog tape of one of my latest album. Didn't really think about putting this music on tape till i met Butcher Bear. I try catching the experience of tape by keeping the digital files all together. This way people would have to experience the album as a whole. Each sample you hear on this cassette was actually pulled from a cassette. Made into digital files then dubbed back onto cassette. The tapes are clear with white font. Please enjoy this tape and stay tuned for my next adventure.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Reaganometry Digital Tape via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


01. intro
02. slip
03. mojo lose
04. you
05. take a lose son
06. star light ride
07. what
08. dance
09. looking right at you
10. wait for the hook
11. thumbin
12. end on that


from Reaganometry Digital Tape, released June 10, 2016




Out of Place Austin, Texas

247 made his way into the Nashville, TN hip hop scene back in the late 2000's. Out of Place was formed in 2004 after 247's former group (IEnquiring Minds) took a short hiatus. Along with the help of turntablists Ugly Lovely & Black Cat Sylvester, they produced their first album "Genetic Defects". Currently the group has relocated to Austin, TX in search of new music to explore. ... more

contact / help

Contact Out of Place

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code